21
Feb
11

Nefful Teviron analyzed: At 0.01 the price

Yes I will teach you how to achieve the same result as Nefful Teviron

I have to admit, I actually research onto this for a while as there are way too many gullible people out there and somehow I don’t trust their review or opinion. Why? Because its a company that market their product using the mlm system therefore they make everything sound godly without knowing how it works. Secondly, they probably have not heard of the placebo effect. Placebo effect is where people are given magic pills(vitamins pill) and it cure them because they thought they were given some miracle drug.

Also search up on their so called award turned up with nothing. If it really is that prestigious, I am sure there will be lots of results and fairly easy to search on google.

So what is Nefful? You probably already know else you wouldn’t have been here. Well Nefful is a company that sells products that creates negative ion clothings ( make from PVC). They work off the concept or theory (NOT A FACT) that negative ion in the air is good for your health being). Perhaps that is true even though I really doubt it. I can’t see how your clothings having negative charge is good for you. It is like being statically charged.

I heard of nefful from my gf. Her tailor was trying to sell her this magical product (MLM obviously) which cost like 400 bucks for a t-shirt. Note she is a tailor, her education level is probably not that great but yet she tells my gf about all these magical effect nefful has. Absolute nonsense. Claims that it can cure cancer and liver stone, skin diseases and such are just pure nonsense. If that is possible then I am sure this product will be used in hospital. We won’t have people dying from cancer.

Ok. Fine and fair enough. I can’t prove whether nefful is good or bad for you (probably neutral) To prove this, I will need to prove the effect of negative ions on the human body. BUT WHAT I CAN TELL YOU IS HOW TO ACHIEVE THE SAME RESULT. WEAR POLYESTER CLOTHING BECAUSE POLYESTER ATTRACTS NEGATIVE IONS TOO.

It will probably cost you 1/100 the price of Nefful too.  Below are a list of materials that likes to attract negative ions

Gold, Platinum, PVC, Polyester, Silicon, Teflon

UPDATE

WOW, PEOPLE REALLY HAVE TO LEARN TO READ. I AM NOT BASHING ON NEGATIVE ION, I AM BASHING ON NEFFUL FOR DECEPTIVE SELLING YOU NEGATIVE IONS. PVC IT SELF CREATE NEGATIVE ION, JUST FUCKING BUY A PVC T-SHIRT AND IT WILL  HELP YOU SAVE HUNDREDS. ITS ALL IN CAPS NOW CAN YOU READ?

STOP FUCKING TELLING ME NEGATIVE ION  ARE GOOD FOR YOUR BODY AND STOP TAKING PEOPLES RESEARCH ON NEGATIVE ION AND CLAIM IT AS YOUR OWN. PROVING THAT NEGATIVE ION IS GOOD DOESN’T MEANS NEFFUL IS GOOD. IT JUST MEANS THEY ARE SELLING OVERPRICED PVC

I FUCKING REPEAT, YOU CAN PRODUCE NEGATIVE IONS BY WEARING PVC CLOTHINGS AND THATS FUCKING WHY YOU CAN STATIC CHARGES

wow, I feel so much better now 🙂 .


61 Responses to “Nefful Teviron analyzed: At 0.01 the price”


  1. 1 Larry
    March 29, 2011 at 4:01 am

    I think you should do a little more research before you trash a product like nefful just
    because you think its bull. I’ve used it it cleared up my gout. It is used in hospitals
    especially burn units even here in the states. Western medicine will never embrace a product like this they only treat symptoms for cronic disease. Also how do you explain the fact that this co.
    has been in biz. for 38 years that is one hell of a scam!! Where are the complaints? Only from
    airbag sceptics like you that have never even tried the product or done the research. just google
    neg ion and then tell me theres no scientific research going on- theres a current study for treatment of cancer because it cant live in an alkaline system and neg iions help stablize the blood calcium creating a proper ph of 7.4 this is a continuation of a study from 1931 that showed
    great promise and was abandoned. polypropeline give me a break go back to chem 101.

  2. 2 teapls
    March 29, 2011 at 8:21 am

    Sure sure… people says it cures cancer too and I wonder why are billions still poured in cancer research

    I apologize if I make any attempt to make your reselling business crap 🙂

    which hospital is that? Can you name me one or is it larry’s hospital?

    38 years in business cause they are simply too many dumb people. Well i do give it credit that at least its not harming anyone.

    Great to know that you have high school education

    Great to know u admit it doesn’t cure cancer

    Polyester attracts ions so whats the difference between that and nefful except for a 400 price tag

  3. 3 Larry
    March 29, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    It’s a product that generates anions not attract those would be called cations.

  4. 4 teapls
    April 8, 2011 at 4:18 am

    When you walk, your cloths rubs against your body and the electrons jumps over to create static electricity. TELL ME that is not negatively charge anions? Absolute nonsense. So far no one has been able to describe in detail how nefful works. Definitely rubbish

  5. 5 Sukhoo Patel
    August 15, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I know exactly how you feel about being skeptical because I am trying to research about the product still. Anyway, first of all, the company does not claim it cures cancer and doesnt claim anything. But the fiber that was used in this product is a very high quality material and even got awards from the country.It is only manufactured in Japan. As you said, it is hard to say if it works or not because you never tried it. Also, shirt does not cost $400.00 there are men’s shirt for $130.00 (like Northface price or other branded shirts). There were lots of testimonials from people that it helped them. As per my research and is still not yet complete..Negative ions are good for your health and wearing clothes help us bec skin is the largest organ of the body. When you are exposed to a lot of pollution (positive ions) then it is not good for you. Teviron product has been there for 40 years. Doctors might not recommend the product bec they are based on prescription and with the miracle they are experiencing with their patients..i guess the product is worth a try since there are no side effects and food intake you have to do. The thing is people wear polyester but it doesnt work for them..They wore TEVIRON and it worked for them.. Really hard to say but it helped them, money is secondary to health and worth a chance.

  6. 6 Concern Citizen
    August 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I think this would be the best source of all the questions: http://www.healthclothing.info/FAQ.html

  7. 7 Jane
    December 18, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I think the person who wrote this comment on NEfful products ” know and dont know about the Teviron properties” .. He is like the fox who cant reach for the grapes and saying it must be sour. SO many thousands of testimonies I have seen and heard personally. I have NO DOUBT about this NEFFUL TEVIRON GArments. And it has helped millions of people around the world.Even my friend who is a doctor could not find a solution for her Carpal tunnel (besides going for operation), she admitted that with Nefful Teviron it had helped her to save her hands to be operated.. this is only one of the my friends’ testimonies.. please dont go around bullshitting on something that you have not even tried yourself and condemning this Nefful products just like the FOX who cant reach for the Grapes and saying its SOUR.. Am I right? you must be in this situation or could it be you are in some terminal condition that you are desperate to find help to improve your condition.?

  8. 8 teapls
    January 5, 2012 at 9:15 am

    Jane, your analogy doesn’t really seem to fit well. I am not calling it sour because i can’t afford it rather I am calling it sour because it does not seem to have any concrete proof to its claim. I have friends that this and friends that is that blah blah blah doesn’t seem very justifiable. I have 1000 friends that have worn it and its just another piece of garment or so I claimed.

    Sending me a link to healthclothings which lists a crap load of claims without any evidence or proof of how nefful works just shows how gullible you are. Its like using anti aging cream thinking it will prevent or slow your skin down from aging. Goes to show the power of marketing and further solidify the statement

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/There's_a_sucker_born_every_minute

  9. 9 cupcake
    April 30, 2012 at 11:05 am

    I came across ur blog while researching for some information about the Nefful company. Just this morning my mum presented me with two Nefful products: two types of socks, one for home wear and one for outdoors. The first thing i thought was exactly what you thought – what is this nonsense?! SGD$68 for a pair of ugly, thick, plain-looking black socks??? Before today i have never heard of Nefful or Teviron. Mainly i wanted to research on whether there might be any side effects from using these, and so far it seems quite safe to use. Honestly i am very sceptical of the possible effects of such negative ion products but hey, since it’s already here i might as well give it a try. By the way my mum got these socks from a sinseh (Traditional Chinese Medicine practitioner) clinic locally, so it isnt from some dubious background. And i am not an uneducated layman, so don’t worry 🙂 you can trust my review to be objective and of sufficient intelligence.

    *I have persistent eczema and mild foot rot which has been haunting me for a decade or so (i am 24 this year), been to several doctors – mostly western medicine and just one TCM but never been able to so-called “cure” it completely. I apply a Conazole cream every night to my toes, which helps to somewhat alleviate the peeling/rot and the itch but i have never seen my toes looking nice and normal. So, let’s see if Nefful socks can do any wonders for me?

  10. 10 Mrs. Potts
    May 7, 2012 at 2:09 am

    Please give us an update, Cupcake. I am interested the results, if any, for your feet.

  11. 11 lost
    June 14, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    My mom is having trouble with sleeping and I heard that Nefflon Dual Purpose Blanket would help with sleeping. I am thinking if I should give it a try but it is kind of expensive so I want to do some research first before paying that much for a blanket. I don’t know which sources are reliable because sales people may have given it some good comments too just to sell the products. If anyone has used this products please give us some feed back. Thank you.

  12. 12 iammoltencake
    June 15, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Yes, Cupcake, please update us. I am urgently looking for solutions to eczema. It is debilitating.

  13. 13 Bo Yee Fung
    June 16, 2012 at 12:05 am

    I’ve just bought a cap to sleep in. I’ve had insomnia for many months and even Ambien will only let me sleep for four hours. I’ve tried chinese herbs and acupuncture. So far, for the last three nights I have slept soundly. I still can’t say whether it really works for all it’s claims or not but all I can say is these three nights’ restful sleep is something I’ve not had for a long time. Also, I wore the cap and a shirt when flying back to LA on a 14hr flight with a 2-hr delay at the airport. I usually need motion sickness pills. This time, I didn’t use any and I felt fine for more than 6 hours until the plane encountered a long period of turbulence. When I landed, I didn’t feel backaches or fatigue like I would normally do after a long flight, and I was also able to sleep on the plane.

  14. 14 Jane
    June 17, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    That is very good . Why do you still doubt? This is human nature.

  15. 15 Charles
    July 2, 2012 at 5:16 am

    My parents bought a whole set of these clothes for about around 3000 bucks and I was shocked at first at the price because it looked like a normal clothing to me. I was skeptical about the effects of this teviron fiber stuff thus I searched the net on this and came to here.
    What I’d like to say is that I’ve been wearing it every night to sleep (not that it feels comfortable) and I don’t feel any different after waking up. My sleep doesn’t feel any better either. And its true that the effects of teviron fiber is only a theory and there isn’t any PROVE of it curing anyone with cancer or any other illnesses. I think that if you are wearing it and you feel better it’s mostly due to yourself, because you believe in it you will think that this actually works. This is mainly called deceiving yourself. I’m not saying that it’s bad but it works, you can deceive the brain that this Teviron fibre actually works and thus you would feel the effects. What I believe in is Mind Over Body. There are actual proves to this too.

  16. 16 Mrs. Potts
    July 2, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I do not have many pieces of Teviron, but like what I have. I’m not ill to begin with. Subtle things..a recent scar on my leg is fading almost to not being seen. Recent drop in Cholesterol numbers – I was a bit high.. My good friend’s headaches are gone, and her husband is seeing some improvement in his countenance, although he is in a very ill state. He had no thoughts that anything like this would help. Things are just a bit better. And this is not spending thousands. We both are not able to get the “set”, but small items. Charles, you did not say if you were ill. Is that why your parents bought you this? The fabric definitely needs to be kept properly cleaned.. the clothes every couple of days to keep the negative ions freshly activated. This site:has some independent studies of negative ion work: http://www.detoxion.com/negative%20ions.htm

  17. July 30, 2012 at 8:34 am

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may just I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  18. August 12, 2012 at 8:19 am

    For the people that say it does not work and have no proof, thought I would share some research and studies behind Negative Ions. I could go on and on but if you have any questions after reading this please feel free to contact me.

    Research and Studies

    1. The effect of exposure to negative air ions on the recovery of physiological responses after moderate endurance exercise
    Tomoo Ryushi*Ichirou Kita*Tomonobu Sakurai
    Mikinobu Yasumatsu*Masanori Isokawa
    Yasutugu Aihara*Kotaro Hama
    Int J Biometeorol (1998)41:132-136

    2. Effect of negative air ions on computer operation, anxiety and salivary chromogranin,
    A-like immunoreactivity
    Hideo Nakanea,*,Osamu Asamia, Yukio Yamadaa,
    Hideki Ohirab
    aResearch-Domain 37, Materials Department,
    Toyota central R&D Laboratories, Inc.,
    Nagakute, Aichi 480-1192, Japan
    dGraduate School of Environmental Studies,
    Nagoya University, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8601, Japan
    International Journal of Psychophysiology 46 (2002)85-89

    3. The Biological Effects of Weak Electromagnetic Fields
    By S. Yates 2007 April 13
    Available at:
    http://www.safewireless.org/SWIGlobalNews?GeneralEMR/tabid
    /189/ctl/ArticleView/mid/46/articleld/251/Default.aspxx

    4. Kreuger, A.P.(1957).”The Biological Mechanisms of Air Ion Action”.
    Journal of General Physiology.Berkeley: University of California.

    5. Kreuger.AP(1957).”The Action of Air Ions on Bacteria”.
    Journal of General Physiology.Berkeley:University of California

    6. Negative Ion Regeneration for youthfulness and longevity
    By John Heinerman, Ph.D

    7. Kreuger, A.P. (1974).”The Influence of Air Ions on a Model of
    Respiratory Disease”.
    Paris: Proceedings of the World Congress of Medicine and
    Biology of the Environment.

    8. Web Site
    http://www.conturodesign.com/sites/Hlons/reports/rdrDgst.html

    9. “Ions Can Do Strange Things To You.”

    10. “The Ion Effect,Fred Soyka, 1991

    11. Web site:
    http://hubpages.com/hub/The-positive-Benefits-of-Negative-Ions

    12. AP Krueger and RF Smith, Proceedings of the Society of
    Experiental Biology 96(1957):807-809.

    13. Promotion of Health by Water Veil
    Presented by Yasuki Nakayama, Makoto Oki, Katsumi Aoki,
    Yoichi Yamagishi and Naoto Fukushima
    at Flucome, Moscow Russia, 2009, August 17-21

    14. Small Air Ions: Their Effect on blood levels of Serotonin
    In term of Modern Physical Theory
    By A.P.Drueger,P.C.Andriese and S.Kotaka
    (J.Blometeor), 1968, Vol 12, pp 225-239

    15. The Effects of Exposure to Negative Air Ions on the Recovery
    Of Physiological Responses After Moderate Endurance Exercise.
    Tomoo Ryushi, Ichirou Kita, Tomonobu Sakurai, Mikinobu
    Yasumatsu,
    Masanori Isokawa, Yasutugu Athara, Kotaro Hama
    Int J Biometeorol (1998)41:132-136

    16 Biological Impact of Small Air Ions
    By Albert Paul Krueger and Eddie James Reed

    17. The Effect of Exposure to Negative air ions on the recovery
    Of Physiological responses after moderate endurance exercise:
    Effect of negative air ions on computer operation, anxiety and
    Salivary chromogranin A-like immunoreactivity
    By Hideo Nakanea”, Osamu Asamia, Yukio Yamadaa, Hideki
    Ohira
    International Journal of Psychophysiology 46 (2002)85-89

  19. 19 Anonymous
    November 12, 2012 at 8:47 am

    Biggest scam in history. Spend 600 on a bunch of rubbish that doesn’t work. I am using it to mop the floor right now.

  20. 20 teapls
    November 12, 2012 at 9:01 am

    DANNY you are another one that can’t read. furthermore doesn’t help that you are a nefful reseller. Seem like alot of nefful reseller will scour the internet to post as users and give the product a positive image

  21. 21 delzog
    December 27, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    What a bunch of idiots! This ‘Teapls’ guy simply said that the stuff they’re selling can be easily reproduced by other means. All the crap I read from ‘loyalists,’ ignore that fact and jump on about how ions do this and that. Better go out and buy a $4000 ion water machine while your at it to! At least one or two people get it. MAYBE ions do effect peoples health, but what REALLY affects peoples health is what you BELIEVE! Seeing people walk on coals just because they convince themselves (believe) that they can do it. It’s the same therapeutic stuff you can try the next time you’ve got a cold. Keep trying to convince yourself that you’re NOT sick. Even if you don’t get better, you’ll probably FEEL better. But I tell you, if I can rub a balloon around my body and build up ions then I’ll spend $0.10 on one of those and rub it around before I lay out over a $100 for a shirt … as to a night cap?! Dude…seriously????

  22. February 17, 2013 at 12:21 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page again.

  23. February 17, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I was initially open-minded about this but after having spent some time reading up what’s on this blog and elsewhere, I would be extremely careful about spending money on Nefful products.

  24. 24 Anonym2
    February 18, 2013 at 3:08 am

    Negative ion is good for health. You seems to agree that negative ion cothings are good. Your only contention is that they are too expensive AND any polyester clothings can fo the same. My questions: do u have evidence that regular polyester clothings generare negative ion? What is amount generate vs Teviron?
    Thanks

  25. 25 Concerned parent
    February 18, 2013 at 4:19 am

    One other issue to consider is if it’s even safe at all to be recommending almost 24 hours close contact with plastic clothing. PVC and CPE have been listed to have the following known effects: being a carcinogen and a development toxicant. http://betternew.me/?p=15

  26. 26 roden
    February 20, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    i agree nefful is overpriced and the effect is too low and almost nothing, specially for people who have health problem means they cannot really work for a living and how to afford this expensive stuff.
    . my father’s legs and hand was having a serious skin problem, entire skin dry and looks dark brown, it break
    when the dead skin too thick, and almost rotten. He do wear nefful for a few years and follow the advice form nefful very well but it is 100% dose not work!
    . finally i advice my father to stop eating or reduce eating meat specially fish and fish head. And also join the
    very very very effective and 100% free class, which is LONGEVITOLOGY, it is easy , everyone can learn it, practice sit and healling technique can help my father recover within just a few month, it is natural healing by using energy around us and universe, it is free energy, it is logic
    once you learn it you will know how good it is .
    TRy to searh for http://www.longevitology.org/ and become one of the international voluntier, help more people …

  27. 27 roden
    February 20, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    i was a user of nefful product many 6 years ago. But stop using just after 2 years i use it . It is too expensive to me and i swear it dosen’t work .
    I was just graduated from college, i can not even afford for a car for working, because public transportation is too laucy, and not practicle at all. compulsory i have to work as a freelancer at home, mean i got less friend and it is not good for a fresh graduate to work like this. i need a social life. however i save money until i can pay a second hand car by cash, but my parents dont allow, because they worry i can not afford. At first i have no idea why, and what the hell is going on.
    Finally i found that because my aunty is nefful member, she sale alot of overpriced nefful product to them and ask them to be member, means they was brainwashing and spend more than 50K on it.
    This fully destroy my future, i almost “Depression”
    now i can only work like a building worker, car wash worker, or just stock keeper.

    we was victim of nefful, but nefful make a lot of dream and hope to someone who are sick and unhealthy, but it is just a dream. Stop buying Overpriced nefful, because there are something which is free and it is very very effective and good to both mentally and physically health which is, http://www.longevitology.org/ LONGEVITOLOGY . Get your health and spread your love to join Longevitology class and become voluntier as well…

  28. 28 Anonymous
    March 30, 2013 at 3:06 am

    One day you will find out real usefulness of negative ion clothings. Grass root people are not stupid. In fact circumstances make them more prudent and wise with spending money. They most unlikely buy designer labels for vanity sake. Only when the terviron clothings worked to solve specifically one of their problems would they be parting with the money. We should not look down on the wisdom of the grass root people that they kearnt through experience in life, even though they maynot have a degree.

  29. 29 API
    March 30, 2013 at 3:17 am

    It’s hard to spend $50k on terviron clothings. A full set is slightly above S$5k and it’s sufficient to produce significant results. For a person with perfect health, there is no need to spend this money. But for someone with a soecific condition esp those with high blood pressure, glucose or cholestoral it would be worth an investment.

  30. 30 Anonymous
    March 30, 2013 at 3:25 am

    Dear Roden,

    May i know which college you graduated from that you end up as car washer? You will make yourself useful by giving us the answer. Just so the readers can advise their children and friends to avoid wasting money attending this college.

    Thank you and all the best to you.

  31. 31 C
    March 30, 2013 at 3:33 am

    http://www.yelp.com/topic/san-francisco-nefful-negative-ion-clothing

    Christina C. Says:

    Well to those who haven’t tried the Nefful teveron clothing, you people have nothing to say. To the ones who have tried it, well did you use the product right. You have to wear the clothing every day and all day long. You have have to wash your clothing that you wear everyday preferably every 8 hrs in not reg detergent but natural no dyes, no colors environmentally safe detergent. All and Tide and other brands has this no need to just get the one sold by Nefful. The reason to wash in this kind of detergent it so that the clothing doesn’t clog up and leave a film on the clothing cause if it does the material won’t work right. Also only wash the clothing in lukewarm or cold water or the clothing won’t work right and do not dry them in the dryer or else it might shrink and also the static from the dryer heat will ruin the clothing. Another thing is the clothing needs to touch your skin. What this clothing is, is like a barrier to the toxins and pollution in the air from your body. The neg ion represents the good clean stuff in the envirnment like the forest or national parks, waterfall and the mountain air. The pos ion represents the pollution and toxins in the envirnment like smog, the air we breath and so on. Now neg ions attracts pos ions. Pos ions attract the pollution in the envirnment.So what this clothing is made of what is called tervon which is made of synthetic neg ions. ro acts like neg ions. What this clothing does is keeps you warm but dry and comfortable. It is said that cotton is good cause it absorbs moister from your body, but it does it all in large amounts so the cotton clothing stays wet and so you feel uncomfortable and can get sick. With nefful clothing, the way its made, it absorbs moister on the body all the time in little amounts so it dries really fast and the clothing stays dry all the time so you feel comfortable and less likely to get sick. Now it is known that heat promotes circulation and circulation is a key to a good immunne system and better heath and less pain. With the nefful clothing you stay dry and warm and promote circulation which open your arteries and veins for good blood flow so you don’t have blockages of toxins. So because of good blood flow you feel better, more blood can flow to the brain so you think clearer, and have more energy and also better sleep. Now because this clothing acts like neg ions, it is like a barrier for keeping the pos ions (toxins/polutions) away from the body by attractinf the pos ions to the clothing. Now you will notice it working for you cause when you start to wash the clothing, you will notice that the water because very dirty and grimmy looking. Thats the toxins that is attract to the clothing riding it from getting to your body. You can notice the effects of the clothing working for you if you wear it day and night and wash is about every 8-12 hrs in the right detergent. It works. reading this, it does make sense. Think of it as a barrier for toxins that get in your body.

  32. 32 Anonymous
    March 30, 2013 at 3:39 am

    Charles, after listening to Mrs Potts i supposed you continued to use the terviron clothings your folks bought you. Do you have any update? Pls share with us. Thanks.

  33. 33 Anonymous
    March 30, 2013 at 4:08 am

    Yes, continue to use since you have it .. Correct way of using is very important and the material must all be CLEAN… that means wash and “clean”.. i

  34. 34 Anonymous
    March 30, 2013 at 10:08 am

    I hope all the nefful reseller believe in karma cause it will come back one day and bite you in the back

  35. 35 Unicorn
    March 30, 2013 at 10:36 am

    My hubby had a surgery to remove two third of his pancreas and spleen on 13/3/2013. His tumor is malignant n thus he follow up treatment for his pancreas cancer as suggested by doctor is radiotherapy n chemotherapy concurrently. I was introduced to Nefful by my neighbour whose husband is a diabetic. His sugar level drop from 11 to now 7 to lower after wearing their cloth material for day n night. He has been wearing them for 2 years now.

    A salesman called me n invited me to a home party where some shared their good experience followed by a TCM who explain what is negative ions n its benefits. Nothing like the list of product, price n MLM were mentioned. He managed to convince my hubby into trying their product to cure his cancer with money back guarantee if unsuccessful. To relief his pain, he give my hubby 2 square cloth to try on n the product will speak for itself. He invite us to his office where we can view his product n made the purchases. He left us his name card w/o any company address.

    With given direction we reached Nefful. We were brought to see their displayed samples n its price were really shocking! In order to get 20% off we need to pay a fee to become a member first. Without further delay the lady start to write our order with her recommendations which cost 7k plus. We decided to withdraw some orders to just keep to our basic wear that is required to change new set ever 4 to 6 hrs to be effective. This already cost me 4k.

    My hubby started wearing the thicker one at night in our non air-con room with 2 fans blowing at him yet he complained it is terribly hot. The thinner one for the day were slightly better. Every nite for the past 5 days, he lost his temple whenever I stopped him removing piece by piece. He has lost faith in wearing them as he still suffer unbearable pain in the stomach area at times and it is affecting his sleep too. Perhaps he is still wearing them now to my believe n also since we have already paid so much for it n I’m not sure if this will improve or worsen his condition. I hope to see some good result when he is due for further treatment early April.

  36. 36 No one can escape death
    March 30, 2013 at 4:45 pm

    Well, I’m no scientist, Merely a music conductor. Was introduced by a friend claiming tht her children got well from allergy, I bought a set of pj and underwears for myself. Soon my daughter had 39.8 deg fever for three days, I decided to try wrapping her wt my pj, wt no panadol, no sponging -she broke fever in 10 min. Since then, I was v curious what teviron can do. Went back and bought a full set of blanket, pj and hat for my husband who was suffering fr vertigo for 1.5 years. as a doctor himself, he cldnt cure his own vertigo, went to neuro and TCM, all didn’t work. But when he put on the teviron hat and blanket, it gave him pounding headache. I called the salesperson to ask. He told me tht the pain is caused by a reaction of blockage in blood vessel, Managed to convince my hubby to continue wearing to release the blockage and since we already paid $4000 for the full set and med can’t cure, last resort. The headache persisted until 1.5 weeks later. He woke up in the midnight wt his hat on, he said he didnt feel the pain anymore. At the same time, he got up and found tht his vertigo left as well. I cldnt be more thankful to my friend who introduce me. On my side, I don’t hv any serious health problem. One significant change was tht I used to bled like crazy during menstruation period, 7 heavy pads/ day for 3 days. aft using the tummy wrap and underwear, I don’t hv bloated stomach and my bleeding lasted for only 2 days wt 3 pads/day. Somehow the healing process is much faster. I dont think its psychological le. For both my daughters wt allergy problem (5&7yo), they fall sick monthly but since wearing this they have been well but of course they still hv to avoid all the allergen foods. My Neighbour is wearing it too but she doesn’t feel much different to her health, I was told tht the neg ion penetrates thru skins and it takes longer for fatter ppl to see the benefit compare to the skinnier folks like me. Wl see whether it’s true for her but for my family, it’s seriously God’s blessing to us.

  37. 37 Taxi mom
    August 22, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I’m a skeptic myself but my parents loves it, it helps cure their joints problems they said. My mom has the undershirt that helps her feeling warm even with her cold sweats, and she said she feel dry even when she is sweating furiously. They have pairs of gloves, arm and knee bands that they wear when their atthrities symptom occurs. Now they want me to order hats, scarves and socks…It’s pretty expensive but I guess it’s worthed as long as I don’t have to take them to the doctor or buy meds every time they are in pain.

  38. October 7, 2013 at 6:51 am

    Stumbled upon this site and read some of the comments.
    Hope these inputs helps:

    1) Does Chlorofibre (Nefful material) produces Negative Ions: Yes and this can be shown using an air ion meter.
    2) Is negative ion good for health or your personal well being? Researches and observations by many over long period of time seems to point in this direction.
    3) What is the most likely mechanism through which negative ion improves health: via increasing body alkalinity which is similar to consumption of fruits and vegetable.
    4) If Nefful the only commercially available negative ion clothing / product? No, there is another source of Chlorofibre besides Nefful / Teviron

    Please check out: http://www.negativeionclothings.com for a non Nefful alternative.

  39. 39 Anonymous
    November 26, 2013 at 8:00 am

    Instead of spending 10000K on Neffull i would rather spend it on Nuskin health supplements. Nuskin is a US listed MNC which spends millions on R&D so its products I would say must be better then Neffulls!

  40. May 30, 2014 at 7:10 am

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I
    desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read more things about it!

  41. July 9, 2014 at 12:49 am

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about
    a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  42. July 20, 2014 at 11:08 am

    I have been wearing negative ion clothing for over 2 years…me and my family have benefited from these products…if you need to find out more you can visit my blog at NegativeIonClothingSingapore dot com.

  43. September 8, 2014 at 11:29 am

    This site certainly has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  44. September 24, 2014 at 7:52 am

    These are really fantastioc ieeas in about blogging.

    You hav touched some pleasant things here. Anyy way keep up wrinting.

  45. October 1, 2014 at 5:10 am

    Another person necessarily help to make seriously posts I’d talk about.. email sending service That is the new I went to internet site and to which you cannot use? My partner and i stunned together with the examination you have made to produce this specific submit incredible. Wonderful activity!

  46. 46 Anonymous
    December 8, 2014 at 4:00 am

    I have been using Nefful for 2 years and it has only made my condition worse. Never will I spend a single cent on Nefful.

  47. 47 Oscar
    February 4, 2015 at 5:37 pm

    I have used Nefful blanket for 14 days, and I do not see any positive improvements, but instead it had brought me skin allergies, and dry irritant eyes and difficulty in breathing. Teviron is polyvinyl chloride which is PVC and the MSDS states that it can cause skin irritation and eye irritation, and it did happen to me true enough! I have stopped using it and need antihistamine to help relieve the itchiness etc. Lately I have been doing much research and reading into NEFFUL. They people in this business makes lots of money, and they claimed that this company is the inventor of Teviron and Teviron had gotten 3 awards, one Onshi Award from Emperor Hirohito. This is implying that NEFFUL obtained the 3 awards. This is all crap! I read Japanese. NEFFUL never got awards. Teviron is made by TEIJIN a textile company located in Osaka Japan. And moreover, Teviron was a technology that was founded in 1959. It is such an old stuff. Over the years, many new fabrics have been made after Teviron.
    And the beauty is that all the sales people claimed that Teviron attracts negative ions. However, in Teijin’s homepage or website, it has never claimed that Teviron attracts negative ions.
    Where on earth did people come out with this ?

  48. 48 teapls
    February 23, 2015 at 7:27 am

    Obviously as you can see, alot of the resellers are scouting the net to post and advertise this absolute waste of money.

  49. 49 Anonymous
    June 22, 2015 at 11:00 pm

    I strongly agree with you teapls!!! This is a complete scam! My mom just spent thousands of $ on the products…

  50. 50 Be mindfully
    October 9, 2015 at 6:40 pm

    It’s really a very expensive product.at first joining fee is ok but later u will use a lot of money.pls consider and make your decision carefully before u joining.this product is for the people that can invest their money to buy more cheaper at last.will update more.good luck to all user.

  51. 51 Anonymous
    November 19, 2016 at 3:09 am

    Omg you are fking retarded hahahaha. Since u agreed that negative ion is good for the human body and ppl shuld get a normal pvc made shirt and it will be soooo much cheaper then how come u dont start selling it since apparently nefful is selling so well(according to u). Its precisely because your simple minded method doesnt fking work because.If it does you wont be a keyboard warrior.

  52. 52 teapls
    November 22, 2016 at 2:59 am

    the basis of an argument provides points and facts to back their argument. All you are doing is sprout nonsense and reduce yourself to name calling. Perhaps you need to finish high school and learn some basic chemistry before you go on a tirade.

  53. July 6, 2017 at 5:08 am

    I am a user of Nefful Products and had been using the products from the last 5 years. And within these 5 years I have a lot of testimonials being spotted after using it: diminishing my Asthma problem and strenghthening of my body immune systems. After few people around me have also seen great effects of using it, I’ve decided to share this products around the world for people to have benefits from it.

    I am happy to see a lot of comments give positive reviews and also a lot of comments that may suggest that the person may still not understand fully how the Neoron fibre truely works and produced, thus the product may not be valued.

    Feel free to ask me about anything on these products, i will answer it with patience and full. Anyone who are interested in the detail of the products are always welcomed.

    Wechat : traxex101
    Facebook : 潘宇靖 (박이칭)
    Whatapps : +6019 5705 457

  54. 54 Ros
    September 20, 2021 at 2:48 pm

    Hi ALL, Must read my funny story. 1 MAN’S MEAT IS ANOTHER MAN’S POISON.

    In desperation due to weakness early this year due to indigestion & reflex & high BP, I bought a set of NEFFUL apparels for about SG $1,700. Find it too troublesome as it required their kind of detergent to wash, which means I need to wash them separately.
    1. I bought a set of very thick night wear which i tried for few nights and it was like hell, so hot that I need to change to my normal wear before I cu fell asleep in the middle of the night.
    2. The special cap that covers the ears, that suppose to block all the noises and also helps headaches to give good blood circulation. I tried for few nights and it creates panics in me that i jumped up out of bed and threw it on the floor before I cu finally sleep in the middle of the night. That few hours like hell.
    3. When I tried out the wrist band for 2 nights, both nights i got mosquitoes bites. When i do not put on, there is not mosquitoes around. Strange.
    4. Panties – Think i bought it slightly tight, it worsen my bloated stomach and deter me from my recovery from my indigestion & reflex. Finally, lay them to rest in wardrobe.
    Sigh!, How? Only manage to sell 1 pant for night wear for a long period of waiting.
    A dear fren bought a bedsheet for about SG3,000.00 to help her fren in need, in the end it ended up in the wardrobe for many years as it does not help her in her insomnia problems.

    Conclusion: Not everyone, not every item is suitable. I only find the sleeping sock is good as it warm up my feet. Now I regret and make me depressed thinking when my $$ is not in good use.


Leave a comment


Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls