16
Dec
10

Vodafone and iphone

Combination of vodafone and iphone == bad reception , bad customer service, slow data speed if any.

kk what happened V?

I bought a iphone 4 from vodafone without doing my research, bad mistake. I did it on a spur of the moment and now i am paying for it.  I have a long chain of email to vodafone support and i will paste the last one only because the email is so long it will probably crash your machine on download

well, will a screen shot of NO SERVICE help?

16/Dec/2010: 4:26pm +8 GMT
No, apple stopped giving out the bumper and i was offered a yellow one by the shop which i rejected which I am sure you can understand why. If i want a yellow phone i will get a tweety bird phone. Furthermore this has nothing to do with the death grip cause its having either shit or no serivce even when i leave it on the desk UNTOUCH!!!
Kindly stop asking me to contact your loyalty center(who had directed me back to network services), why can’t you ask them to call me? Esp not after I had to wait an hour only to have my call dropped.
If you are unable to call back via this channel surely you can arrange for someone to do it? My cards are on the table and I am looking forward to the end of December. If no one calls me to resolve this, I will act on my words.
The lack of initialism is repulsive but then again I can understand since why would you really care.
3 Responses to “Vodafone and iphone”


  1. June 26, 2013 at 3:20 am

    Everyone loves it when folks get together and share ideas.
    Great site, keep it up!

  2. August 10, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    When i dearest your trusty internet page as well as the opinions.
    You are usually tremendous.
    Thanks a lot regarding disclosing this process and so i dream
    to read through further of one’s stuff the day after tomorrow.
    Exceptional field remaining in your website specific and then high class without the need for virtually any spammy post.

    Should you have much helpful tips with regard to the blog post to provide for this item lacking in spam site?
    As well as any recommendations regarding how to construct utilizing significant excellent love your personal?
    Regretful in my english language 🙂 their not ever these original language you are studying, faith methods to fully understand

  3. September 22, 2014 at 1:46 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a superb job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.

    Outstanding Blog!


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


