07
Oct
10

Taking a dump

Yes, i took a dump in the office. Yes i am one of those people whom u hate when u visit the toilet and it smells. But hey, i get paid to take a dump plus i really needed to go. I guess i could have hold it back but its 5pm, nearly time to go home and i really wanted to kill the last few minutes :p

Anyway, someone walked in and took a dump beside my cubicle as well.  I can hear all the pffff and splattttt and shhhhhhhh and boinkkkkk and i think he finally settled down and i hear him pulling on the toilet paper. I was done as well but i sure as hell ain’t going out. I mean, imagine how embarrassing it will be when we face off for the first time. He knew i was taking a dump and I knew he was coordinating an orchestra.

So i waited and waited. he still refuse to leave. So i surf the net on my phone. Normally i would use this time and sms my baby but my phone credit ran out so all i can do is wait. I wonder if he was waiting as well. I mean he obviously has more reasons to not see me. In the end i gave up and walked out, washed my hands and went out of the toilet. i went to get some water and on the way back, i saw him walked out.

This placed me in a very advantageous position cause well, i know who he is and he doesn’t know who i am. i WIN. turns out to be a old indian fellow whom i know for a fact, doesn’t wash his hands. ewww.. thats why whenever i open the toilet door when exiting and after washing, i would dry my hands with the paper towel provided and use those towels to open the door.

 

Imagine if i didn’t do that, him pooing and weeing, hands on his dick and ass then open the door. If i was to touch those handles with my bare hands and then if i touch my face, its no different from him slapping his cock on my face and him sitting his ass on my face. My god, the thought seriously put me out. I think i am going to faint soon.

 

1 Response to “Taking a dump”


  1. June 16, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making
    a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had
    to ask!


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


