17
Sep
10

Digital Camera

Ok, I am on the look out for a digital camera.

Specs

  • Small
  • light
  • cheap
  • AAA battery

I sound asian. Wait hang on, I am asian!!. why AAA battery? why not rechargeable.  Reason is simple, this is because i like to be able to be out and about without having to worry about recharging my battery. I don’t need any flash or those cool functions. Just let me snap some pics 🙂

I do have a minota camera but i reckon its a bit fat.  I spend alot of time writing today.  Why? well, the reason for the camera goes hand in hand with what i did today. Me and P started a blog together.  I think good because if I think she is the “one” for me, I would like to be able to look back 10 years later and remember everything we have done together.

So now i want to start snapping pictures but I know  I wouldn’t carry a camera around if its too fat hence the hunt for the smallest camera starts.

IPhone is not really a decent camera. I want one that can take better pictures, better zoom etc etc.

0 Responses to “Digital Camera”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


