01
Jul
10

No Decent Computer No Emails

I like to keep track of all the cool emails I received on this blog as well.. but working off my laptop is just troublesome. Right now I am lying on bed and its not the most comfortable position to work on a lappy for long.

I got bored and was looking around at places to travel.. hmm I like going to undeveloped country 🙂 why? cause everything is cheaper.. places like china, vietnam, thailand. I am sick of malaysia.. but I discovered there are actually alot of other places to go as well.. LIKE BRAZIL AND SPAIN.. hipeeeeee!!!.. i didn’t realise the standard of living is pretty low there and everything is relatively cheap.. hmmmm comtemplating now hehehe..

I  know .. alot of you guys probably know about these places.. but they have always feel so unreachable. but come to think of it.. whats there stoppping me from going?!!!!…

So during my busy work time, i did some research..*looks innocently at my project manager*. hmm where would i wanna go most.. probably SPAIN, some small party town would have been good.

OKIE seriously.. i know u are going to ask.. whats with the 2 asian chick… nothing..absolutely nothing.. came across them while googling.. and they looked hot hence they are there HAHAHAHHA… anyway..

back to where to go. .hahahaha… thats right… spain..Brazil would have been good as well but the problem is I am not a fan of girls who are darker then me.. why? CAUSE THEY LOOKED HEALTHY THEN ME FFS. I like pale.. unhealthy looking girls thats ample.. does that make sense? Hahahaha..sooo.. spain would be good.. switzerland would be good too.. green eyes.. blonde hair.. hmm damn.. but switzerland is a expensive place to travel.

argh.. i need a life else all these day dreaming is going to get me no where..


0 Responses to “No Decent Computer No Emails”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls