01
Nov
09

Boring weekend

I would probably be the first person to write how boring their weekend was. Most would write what they have done…. pictures of food they have eaten lalalalalallal. well.. this must have been the most boring that I have had for eons.. No one wanted to go out.. no one wanted to spend money…

Why does this sux? well.. you work monday to friday and you constantly look forward to the weekend and BOOM weekend comes.. you stayed at home. FUCK

Although i have to say.. there isn’t really anything much a person can do in perth.. I call perth land of the dead.. why.. cause its literally the most boring place on the face of this world.. Theres nothing to do,always the same places to eat, same places to club, sames places to drink FOR FUCK SAKE…..

bah bah bah .. yes more whinging….

Most ppl though me and L was going to get back together when they saw us together.. heheheh bit of a commotion here and there.. well.. I really doubt thats going to happen but yet its really hard to keep it as friends… Not sure how she feels but i will probably wait to see if she calls to go out rather then asking her out.

I have also recently been talking to a prc chick.. how i met her? well.. weird story hehehe.. here it goes..

Recently I was applying some sort of visa for me dad, sponsoring him to get his ass here.. while i was there, there was this chick there.. hmm as i didn’t pay for parking.. i told her to help me check for parking warden and give me a shout if she sees one. few days later, she called asking for more info such as my pay slip, bank account details passport etc etc….. we got friendly and started sending heaps of email.. and now.. yes.. we chat quite a fair bit..but but but she is attached hahaha.. dammit.. but it sure is strange how friendly she got.. perhaps looking for a backup.. well, I dun really have dumb written on my forehead.. not all guys are that stupid.

Today having dim sum with my family, i noticed alot of white man with chinese girls… dressed like prc, mainlanders.. well.. these suckers don’t know what they are getting themself into.. GOOD LUCK 🙂 soon we will hear lots of stories about all these cheated lonely man heheheh

check out these girls trying to marry themself out of their country.. kekek.. they will have to pay me to do that .hahahahah

www.sweetsoulmate.com/thai238.html

dirty-old-man

This  image is so wrong in so many ways lol

1 Response to “Boring weekend”


  1. January 20, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    It is in reality a great and helpful piece of info.

    I’m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


