31
Oct
09

JailBreak IPhone os 3.11,3.12

works perfect for me.. i have heard ppl having issues with winterboard after jailbreaking therefore i will post step by step on what i did

NOTE: this jailbreak WILL NOT UNLOCK YOUR PHONE. Unlocking is different from jail breaking. Unlocking means u are unlock to your phone service provider. jail breaking just allows u to install app and other shit that have not been approved by apple.

  • plug in iphone to itune
  • download blackra1n from http://www.blackra1n.com/
  • right click on blackra1n ->property->compatibility and run it as windows xp mode

temp

  • run blackra1n then click on make it rain.
  • now u wait..wait ..wait until your iphone goes into recovery and u see pic of the creator for blackrain
  • now login to your iphone and u should see an app that is call blackra1n
  • run blackra1n on your iphone and u will get 3 options, 1: install cydia, 2 install something else, 3 install icy,
  • there is also an additional option to remove blackra1n.. only click on that after u have installed cydia
  • now install cydia.. DO NOT INSTALL ICY OR ANYTHING ELSE. icy has a bug where it will fuk up your winterboard
  • soooo now that cydia is installed, update all your shit and add source cydia.hackulo.us
  • install appsyn 3.1 from cydia
  • install winterboard and u are all done…
8 Responses to “JailBreak IPhone os 3.11,3.12”


  1. January 11, 2013 at 7:58 am

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic
    however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in
    trading links or maybe guest

    writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses
    a

    lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you

    happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.

    I look forward to

    hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  2. January 12, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I just could not depart your website before suggesting that
    I really enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors?
    Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

  3. January 13, 2013 at 4:20 am

    I wanted to create you this very little remark to finally say
    thanks a lot the moment again over the remarkable thoughts

    you’ve discussed in this

    article. It’s simply shockingly open-handed with people like you to
    make publicly

    precisely what many individuals could have distributed for an ebook to

    generate some dough for

    their own end, primarily considering the

    fact that you could have

    tried it if you ever wanted. These ideas

    additionally worked to become a good way to understand that other people online have a similar interest much like mine
    to understand very much more with respect to this matter.

    Certainly there are thousands of more pleasurable moments ahead for people who
    looked over your website.

  4. January 13, 2013 at 10:17 am

    great post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of

    this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I’m confident,

    you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  5. March 29, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    certainly like your web site however you have to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with

    spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to inform the reality nevertheless I will
    surely come

    again again.

  6. May 28, 2013 at 5:51 am

    Heya superb website! Does running a blog similar to this take
    a great deal of work? I have absolutely no understanding of
    programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I know this is off topic but I simply wanted to ask.
    Thanks!

  7. January 12, 2014 at 8:24 am

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I
    used to love this website.

    Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently
    you update your website?

  8. February 1, 2014 at 1:00 pm

    What’s up, constantly i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the dawn, for
    the reason that i like to gain knowledge of more and more.


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


