04
Oct
09

Another interesting night as metros

hahah yer thats right.. so many babes but I have a feeling most of them are mainlander.

I saw L again… yes, again.. hahaha this time on sober terms. well as least on a fairly sober state anyway.  I dun think we will progress any further from there, i mean if we had broken up before ,TWICE, there must be a reason. No point dwelling on something that had happened in the past but it is still always great to catch up with a old friend. Although I have to say even though I hold her to my heart, my brain is telling me whats right but my heart is telling me to do whats wrong.

At this point I am going to follow my brain. She is a great girl and deserve someone alot more then me. Maybe one day when I have made my mark and will be able to provide her with the kind of lifestyle she deserve, I will but right now I should really just concentrate on my career. Damn she still looks great though, can’t believe I dated her for so long. At least it was great memories, except for the stupid things we used to fight about.

She is working now in the hospital and earns an entry salary of 60k a year. WTF man.. hahah that is bloody impressive considering she came with no experience. took me nearly 3 years to hit that figure and that is her entry level salary.. actually, i am not sure if its 60 or 35 because it was really loud and she mentioned something about salary sacrifice and hitting 40k. hmm BUT either way, its just the beginning of her career and it takes time to build up experience. glad to see her progressing.

Now, back to me, yes, me since this blog is suppose to be all about me 😀

I have been procrastinating so much its not good. I really have to get my ass moving and finish off my certification.   We headed down to the Go3 convention yesterday and guess what, ITS THE SHITTEST convention for geeks ever. I guess thats what you get for free entry.. Yes i know i am being cheapskate, but hey I am asian, its inbuild within my blood.  well, anyway thats my review for the convention. Pretty shit huh, hahah don’t ever let me write reviews professionally. Its not going to last more then 1 paragraph.

0 Responses to “Another interesting night as metros”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


