24
Jul
09

TGIF

I am pretty sure its a singaporean that came up with TGIF. They have a really high tendency to shorten everything they can. In fact i think the shorter they can abbreviate anything, the higher their sense of achievement is.

Anyway, while I am waiting to sign my new contract with Beacon, I have been sitting in the office restlessly. I have lost all motivation and have adopted a fuk care attitude. I know its bad but i really can’t help it. Working here have been very frustrating for various reasons.

  • We hardly develop anything == professional sucide.
  • Too much office politics
  • No trust from management
  • Too many ppl I know that also knows alot of my dirty little secrets (curious?)
  • lack of production environment
  • lack of discipline
  • lack the use of advance development technology
  • too much restriction (can you believe i need to log a ticket to get anything installed?)

So you might ask, what the fuck have I been doing? IPHONE of course. Looking at ways to customize it.

Ihsiu introduced me to winterboard, an application on iphone that allows you to change the theme 🙂

http://iphoneruler.blogspot.com/2008/09/iphone-best-themes-top-50.html

Above are samples of the theme you can download, ALL FOR FREE 😀

But for all of these to work, you will be required to jailbreak your iphone.

I use purplera1n to jailbreak my phone.(3GS 16G), after that, cydia for everything else.

So what is everyone gonna do for their weekends? hope you guys all have something special planned. I have heard good and bad news from everyone around me. The best news would be my sister is FINALLY FUCKING PREGNANT 😀 i am definitely looking forward to be a uncle. This time my niece and nephew will be made in australia. I hold Sheryn and James (my niece and nephew) close to my heart but THEY ARE TOO FAR AWAY. ALL the way in SINGAPORE. I am the only one left in the family that is not wanted by anyone. sadly.  People say fate will bring your partner to you. Some ppl told me when your career is doing well, your love life goes down the drain. Perhaps true.

wheres my CUPID U IDOIT, Shoot some arrows here pls 🙂

0 Responses to “TGIF”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


