19
Mar
09

wahhh super cool

This is a must watch video 😀

CLICK HERE, 

2 more days and i am offically off my probation 😀 I have to say i wish there were more options for jobs out there. Already I feel like leaving simply because I am not really enjoying what I am doing… I like programming but at this company, the manager is a big fan of open source.

which means we spend most of our time customizing open source software.

I WANT TO PROGRAM.. NEW PROGRAMS.. NOT FUCKING AROUND OTHER PEOPLES PROGRAM.

I like to think that I am pretty decent in programing with wide experience in lots of languages. haiz.. feels so stuck currently with not much alternative out there currently in the market.

So many people are out of jobs now and each job advertised will have heaps of ppl scrambling after it.

I heard that a software manager on 150G a year got retrenched and ended up on a 60G a year job..fuckkkkk… i wonder how is everyone doing out there. US’s debt is going up by 3billion a day. hohoho.. makes you wonder how the fuck are they ever going to recover.

What we need now is a new funky technology like a virtual wife :D. that should bounce the economy back up on its track  providing jobs from new business and guys spending all your savings to booast the eco 😀

1 Response to “wahhh super cool”


  1. May 8, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I am not positive where you’re getting your information,
    however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for great information I used to be looking for this information
    for my mission.


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


