17
Dec
08

Game addiction to the extreme

So far would you go in order to play game. I mean for me when I was hooked on wow, I skip meals, i lost all social life, perhap even lost my gf cause i didn’t shower for a few days and asked for sex.  But hey… I am sure you can’t be more extreme then this.

http://www.cleveland.com/news/index.ssf/2008/12/boy_killed_mom_and_shot_dad_ov.html

Basically his dad took away his halo 3 game.. and he did what every game addict have to do. He kills them both and ran away … WITH HALO ARMED IN HIS HAND

What a champ.. so what are u going to do with your halo 3 now? pretty sure u either need a console or a pc to play the game. So you reckon u will be able to play the game in prison? EAT SHIT MISTER

That is pretty extreme. So whats going to happen next?  I mean kids are seriously spoiled right now. I see kids crying and screaming, hands flailing around wilding like some retarts. fucking wheres the cane, btw have i mention that the cane is still the best cure for ADD(attention deficit dipshit).

I have been so busy its not funny, with all the things I have to do and learn. Its definitely eating into my personal life.  I am currently in negotiation for another contract which will pay me 110/hour and possibly more. If i can get enough of these work going, that means I might even be able to employ people in the future for like 30 dollars an hour and really start something concrete. For now, these will keep me busy on the side and bring in the extra dollars

Wish me luck guys 🙂

0 Responses to “Game addiction to the extreme”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


