13
Dec
08

What happen to BBNet

Only 3 of us left for the time being,  Steve, Simon and yours truly me. we got bored so we decided to move things around

 

image002

 

image0011

See the small cubicle on the top left side? there where i shift out to from my office on the top right side

we decided to bunch up together so that we won’t feel too lonly :p

We shifted the TV out from the director’s office, hook up a computer to it + fridge, microwave and water cooler :p

we stock it up with chips chocolate and lollies 😀 ahhh.. thats how a working office should be like :p

 

image003

I manage to buy another LCD tv from the boardroom for 500 bucks 😀 I think its a good bargain. The TV have only ever been used twice and it was me who used it once to watch movie :p. I bought my work computer for 50 dollars as well as another solid cabinet for 100 😀

Bargain galour.. don’t you just love liquidation 😛

 

fds

1 Response to “What happen to BBNet”


  1. March 18, 2010 at 7:11 am

    nice and very informative writeup keep it up.


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


