05
Dec
08

My letter to the administrator

As everyone is now aware, the company I work for is going through administration.  By next tuesday, we will most likely be liquidated. I am fairly interested in some equipments in the office such as a lcd tv, computer and monitor etc hence I wrote an email to the administrator/liquidator/angels/devils or whatever the fuck you wanna call them.

My email as follow:

Can I put in my bid as well?

 

Boardroom TV $360

Boardroom TV Cabinet $50 if I can get the TV

My desktop monitor $20

My broken PC $50

 

I am prepared to throw in a carton of beer too and chocolate for the ladies if I get all the junk above.

 

Thank you for taking my bid into serious consideration and kindly give the loyal staff some support as they will be jobless soon.  You know we still love you dearly even through and will continue to support you guys in your quest to close down more companies. Have a merry Christmas in the event that I do get my contract terminated as a result of this email. The items above will make a poor soul like me spend a very happy Christmas in my moment of sadness.

 

Best regards,

 

Victor Tey

______________________________________________________________________________________

I doubt they will sell it to me at the price I offer but hey no harm trying right?

2 Responses to “My letter to the administrator”


  1. March 11, 2013 at 11:28 am

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful info to work on. You have performed an impressive process and our whole group will be thankful to you.

  2. March 13, 2013 at 2:35 am

    Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The
    clarity in your post is simply great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


