02
Dec
08

I hate going out

Why? Why do I hate going out. Well for a start, its too competitive. Its like if you go to a party, it like a competition on who is better, who drives a nicer car, who have a hotter gf and who gets paid more.

Go to a IT convention, its about who is geekier, whose computer have a higher cpu, whose face have more pimple and who wanks the most.

Go to a club/pub, its about who looks better, who dance better and who can drink more

112780

Go to a restaurant, its about who orders the expensive shit, who orders the Petrus 1982 Pomerol

In world of warcraft its the same, who have better gear, who have better arena rating, who have more life. I have met 2 guys in wow and the first time they tried doing is show me how much of a life they have and started sending me pictures of them with girls.

WHO THE FUCK CARES, U ONLY SHOW OFF WHEN U CAN”T GET IT.

Go shopping its about who bought the most.. and when i said that, its not just bought the most giordano. its all the BIG BIG GUCCI, LV and whatever else brand there is.

Go sports center, dun even get me started. my tummy consist of the 6 kingdom and was merge as one by chin tze wang. i think.. my chinese history suxs 😛

So now you know why i dun go out, cause I excel in none of the above LOL 😀

0 Responses to “I hate going out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


