17
Nov
08

Sorry

Sorry readers.. i feel really bad for the lack of posting. It is just that recently I have hardly been home and I have the most internet unsavy gf ever lol …I will try and post more shit up these 2 days

m

The picture was taken on a mobile phone and the little girl you see
 crying refused to go into the group as she said the little boy was
 scaring her, thinking very little of her tantrum the little girls
 mum(who took the picture) later discovered what the little girl was
crying for.
 
 Look closely at about Knee high between the 2nd and 3rd girl in from
 the left. That I suspect is the reason the little girl was crying.

hmm dunno if its real or not.

Anyway.. economy is not that good in perth atm. well for a start I will be jobless soon enough. Because of my experience in Java, it is a bit hard looking for work. whereas if its c#, it would have been so much easier. which is why i have been trying to get into c# programming and even if i have to take a pay cut, more then likely i will just to change my direction in my career.

Life can be so full of surprises. One day i am single and suddenly attached.

one day i have a comfortable job and next day i am jobless.

I have also recently heard from friends that  I have lost contact with and suddenly we meet up fairly often now.

So perhaps one day i am poor and broke and the next day I will be rich and famous? powerball perhaps?

0 Responses to “Sorry”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


