19
Oct
08

beijing girls dot org

Okie, the biggest out link i have from my blog is to beijing-girl.org from one of my previous post. Even after several warning to you guys not to get hooked by them, i am not sure how many of you actually did send them an email.

So I did what i have to do. I have send one to one of the girls. I will paste all conversation between us onto this blog. From my googling, i understand that the girls have a translator in between and the pictures shown may not actually really be the real girl. So it could be someone short,fat and ugly etc.

My aim would be an attempted to start a web cam, as that will omit the possibility of a translator. Secondly, to make her show her true color and for her to state what she is after. It is either money? or a ticket/prospect to get married to come to australia.

This is my email and the pictures i attached:

Hi Ying, 


I saw your posting on http://www.beijing-girl.org/, You are a very lovely lady and I would be honored to make your acquaintance.

Let me introduce myself, my name is Victor and I am a Singaporean who have been brought up in Australia. I have graduated with distinction from University of Western Australia and I am currently working as a software engineer. My income is very stable and comfortable enough for me to enjoy the finer luxuries in life. I have never been married but had various fail relationships which have made me given up hope with the local dating scene. I have friends who had married their wife from china and they seem to be living a very blissful life which have stirred up some jealousy within me. I am currently 28 years old, born in the year of the sheep which accurately reflect my personality.

I am hoping to find someone like minded and let the future take its course naturally. Even if things do not work out, I will still be happy to have you has a penpal

I have attached along with this email some last minute photos taken with my photo therefore I apologize for the poor quality.

Victor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyway, lets see what happens. The target girl is 

 

 

and this is what she writes:

Hey,I’m in my 25 this year,single,never get married.A cute,sweet ,skinny and well-educated girl who likes smile a lot ,,is devoted to her family and friends,and reasonable ,tolerant and always willing to listen to varied views.I got a bachelor degree from a key university in Beijing and work in a top US construction enterprise in Chaoyang district..I have a stable job and can speak perfect mandarine and fluent English.

I’m looking for Mr.Right who is honest ,responsible , not a playboy, not a drug dealer and not a alcoholic.It doesnt matter u r Chinese or from other countries .Age difference sometimes is a beautiful illusion.What I like is a guy with a nice personality ,good brain and a stable job without economic and family problem.What matters to me is you r also looking for a serious relationship and ready to get married .

Please do reply with ur name,age ,nationality,job and marriage status , plus photos.Yours will get mine!
Let’s meet up soon! :)

 

It will be bad if she actually do see this blog.. but the probability is pretty low unless the administrator sees the 20+ traffic i send to their website daily and decides to check up on me. BUT we shall see what happens. Theres a few other option but will keep trying untill i get one that actually replies.

0 Responses to “beijing girls dot org”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


