07
Oct
08

A Milestone of my life

Cancelled my wow account and i gave my password and details to someone else. Its officially the end of all gamings for me. Getting too old.. little bit sad as i have spend a long time gearing up my lock and druid

both char has full pvp set and pve set, druid have bear mount and some  t6 healing/full s3 healing gear set and decent tanking gear(21k HP, 38% dodge,  lock has like 1300 SD and 23crit 190 hit and full s3 (except shoulders)  non wow players won’t know what i am talking about.
 I believe this is a good choice as it will hopefully spur me on to do more stuff when i get really depress and bored.
Things have always changed around for me when i am feeling at my lowest and most depressed of time. 
great knowing all you ppl that i have met in wow
Julee
Sieki
Cathjoda
synclair
Amareelis
Dingin
Lies
Hijau
Raja
Drunkmonkie
cokicoki
plagium
tokaa
temperate
valerix
dieselx (rip dude)
yalan
too many to list haiz and these are just off the top of my head, have been nice raiding with u guys
Its nice to have friends in wow because when u need help, u get it.. i remember when i was camped by a allliance and i end up killing him. he brought like 3 of his friends down to revenge hehe… 
So i pst whoever is on friendlist and a bunch came down huahah some gladiators too… they didn’t even have time to /spit and they dropped like flies …. 🙂 .. feels so good to have helpful friends… 
Bye Bye world of warcraft
0 Responses to “A Milestone of my life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


