02
Oct
08

Being touched

i think my blog is not getting enough exposure even though i have been shamelessly advertising myself everywhere huahaha.. i would register annoymously and go ” Hey this is a nice blog, anyone else reading it?” muahahaha.

Anyway.. i heard on the radio this morning when i got in that ppl at the airport are allowed to strip search passenger. In my opinion, they should only allow FEMALE searcher to touch our body. Only FEMALE police, security checks should be allowed. Why? lets think of the different demographics.

image:cfnm.net

Gays: dun mind being touch by female i think. i am not gay so not too sure
Straight man: YEAH BABY.. TOUCH ME
LESBIAN: oo sexy.. lower,lower ahhhhhh
Straight female: O_O
but if its male searcher, i would feel violated. Guys dun even like other guys doing the pee ka poo in the toilet, imagine being touched. BU T i dun mind doing the search though huahah esp if its on the girls. Dun tell me that i am a pervert cause that would either make u a hypocrypt or gay

image:cagetushy.com

I wonder how are cavity search being carried out. Do they really stick their whole fist up your bum? hmm i had a semi cavity search done on me before when i was in the hospital. A chick (thx god they were considered enough to use a hot female doctor) stuck her finger up my bum huahahaahah. i was in too much pain then to think much but i remember it was not enjoyable

image:http://images.inmagine.com/

Okie i dun know what u are thinking BUT STOP RIGHT THERE. u dirty dirty man.

i was in a accident okie? i was a recce scout in the army when i was serving ns for a tank battlelion. what happen was we were doing night mission out in the fields and we were moving towards our rv using our APC(armoured personnel carrier). I was sitting on top of the APC and the stupid driver drove the tank into a ditch about 5 meters high. I had the MG(machine gun) cradle between my legs and when the tank over turn, the MH cradle ripped my balls off.


*see the MG at the back? when u take the MG off theres a cradle there

Yes go ahead and fuking laugh. at that time, i was in too much shock to feel the pain. what happen was when i climb back into the chamber, i felt something wet between my legs and so i put my hands into my pants. i thought i shit myself or pee huahahaha. but noooooooooooo, i felt something tangling and i knew then something is fuked. i took my pants off and saw one of my testicle hanging out. After that everything went blur, medic came and i was send off to the hospital

NO i am not the last eunuch of singapore, they sew it back on and i became a legend then. For the rest of my NS time there, i did fuk all. during any exercise i would just go up to my enchik and say “balls pain” and he would smile and snigger and i would be let off all exercises. My story spread around during my ns time so much so that when i came back to perth, i told this story to a singaporean friend of my and he was like “OH SHIT, SO U ARE THAT GUY”

Even my RSM (some big shot) would give me some face. well, i did nearly sacrifice 1 of my balls FOR SINGAPORE

They actually even saw bits of my skin hanging there when they were washing the APC.. HAIZ

Another testicle ripping story from : http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article101006.ece , she even put the testicle in her mouth …………what the hell is wrong with these ppl nowadays

A WOMAN today admitted ripping off her ex-boyfriend’s testicle with her bare hands after he refused to have sex with her.
Amanda Monti, 24, flew into a rage after her ex-lover, 37-year-old Geoffrey Jones, rejected her advances at the end of a drunken house party.
She yanked off his left testicle, which was later handed to him by a friend with the words: “That’s yours.”
Monti, of Birkenhead, Merseyside, pleaded guilty to wounding at Liverpool Crown Court today and will be sentenced next month.
The court heard that Mr Jones had ended his long-term relationship with Monti towards the end of May last year.
The pair remained on good terms and on May 30, Monti offered to collect Mr Jones from a barbecue and drive him to his home in Netherton, Merseyside. She then drove him to another party and then home again, where friends joined them for more drinks.
As the drinks party was winding down, Monti told Mr Jones she wanted to discuss their relationship and offered him sex.
When he refused, she grabbed his face and a struggle ensued.
Mr Jones threw petite Monti, who is little more than 5ft 2ins tall, out of the house. She then smashed a window and confronted him on the doorstep as he went to investigate.
Another struggle took place and Monti was knocked to the floor, from where she pulled down Mr Jones’ shorts.
In a statement read out by judge Charles James, Mr Jones continued: “I was left standing in my underpants. She was still lying on the floor.
“Suddenly she grabbed my genitals and pulled hard. That caused my underpants to come off and I found I was completely naked and in excruciating pain.”
Referring to his friend Danny McDonagh, who was sleeping at the house after the party, Mr Jones said: “I believe Danny walked out shortly afterwards. He came into the kitchen and said to me, ‘That’s yours’, and I saw that he was holding one of my testicles in his hand.”Monti initially tried to hide the testicle by putting it in her mouth, but released it. Doctors were unable to re-attach the organ.
Defence barrister Wendy Lloyd said her client did not remember much of the incident. However, she accepted the prosecution’s version of events and did not claim to have acted in self-defence.
Monti, who spoke only to confirm her name and enter a guilty plea, was released on conditional bail for sentence on February 10.

This story teaches us man that IF SHE WANTS SEX JUST GIVE IT TO HER.. its not worth risking your balls over this.

*amada the balls ripper

So are u guys holding your hands over your balls right now?

5 Responses to “Being touched”


  1. 1 omg
    June 12, 2011 at 4:01 am

    you are a goddamn freak

  2. September 13, 2013 at 1:21 am

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new
    scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to
    work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will
    be grateful to you.

  3. September 28, 2013 at 8:37 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around oon Yahoo News.
    Do youu have any tips on hhow to get lieted in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  4. November 20, 2013 at 9:00 am

    Good post. I’m checking out consistently this blog and i am prompted! Particularly beneficial information particularly the greatest element 🙂 We manage like details a lot. I had been in search of this specific facts for a quite long occasion. Thanks a lot and enjoy.

  5. December 9, 2013 at 10:19 am

    I don’t really know if they have a shoulder issue.
    But But her mind how to find a successful man frame is.
    That’s my seat And I want to double how to find a successful man my money.

    Dante, Dante Alighieri, in the Bible or perhaps took for
    granted what your church or maybe even a little bit different
    of a kip.


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


