30
Sep
08

Chilli

Dedicating an entry for my favorite spice :)… before i do that.. there is something i have to do.. Because there have not been any significant increase on visitors to this blog, i am forced to resort to this underhand method all for the sake of generating more traffic. LADIES AND GENTLEMAN, I AM HEREBY GOING TO POST A PICTURE OF MYSELF…

BEHOLD……..

YES, I went through a sex change operation to attract more visitors. IN YOUR FACE DAWN AND XIAXUE, I NOW LOOK HOTTER THEN YOU 2 COMBINED HUAHAHAHA. 99% of my body is still natural, NO PLASTIC except for *cough* *cough* u know where huahaahah. Stay tuned because if traffic still doesn’t go up, I might be tempted to post myself dressing scantily with 2kg worth of make up on. So much make up i am going to leave a trail of powder behind where ever I walk. This has got to work. its the secret ingredient to a good blog.

Now back to chillies. Is it 1 “L” or 2? anyway.. i love my chilli 🙂 Chilli has to be one of the most versatile spice out there. Any food that doesn’t taste good or too blande what do u do? ADD CHILLI. U can cook any dish with chilli.


Chilli crab, chilli with rice, chill fish, prawn, chicken, vegetables, oysters, fries, egg, crab,infact any fucking dish.

why do i like chilli so much? hmm its the pain it gives u. the hotness and pain, the burning of lips, the sweating and sniffing. The sweat normally tends to get recycled back into the body. when you eat something hot and u sweat, the sweat drops back into the food and u consume it again.. never ending cycle. huahahahah. maybe thats why it taste so good 🙂 extra ingredient.

The only draw back to eating so much hot food is when u go poo, its gives your bum the “ring of fire”. chilli lovers knows what i mean 😛

I can tolerate most chilli big and small, except for 1. the vietnamese call it “zhi tien jiao” translated means sky pointing chilli. Its so called name like that as these chilli on the plants points to the sky.

image:to-sg-from-nz.blogspot.com

These LITTLE FUCKERS are INSANE. i added a small teaspoon of these blended chilli to my instant noodle and omg, fjsad;jfksda;l ITS FUKING UNHUMANLY HOT. THESE VIETS ARE FUKING CRAZY .. THEY BURN LIKE NOTHING I HAVE EXPERIENCED BEFORE. Its gives me tears whenever i poo for the next 3 days. I can’t even walk properly and look like i was raped in the ass by a bunch of big ass amercian natives. THEY HURT OKIE? my bum hurts now just thinking abt it

washabi is good too 🙂 i normally add a shitload of it into my soya sauce whenever i have sushi. me and my ex gf(LC) used to have a mini competition. we would dunk our sushi into the super thick washabi soya mix and we would cry ourself silly. We normally get alot of ppl looking at us thinking “these asian are fuking crazy” . they would see 2 idoits in 1 corner crying and laughing at the same time.

There is one way to ease the pain of hot food. any hot drinks will do the trick. hot milk might be perfect. i normally just like to drink some hot soup. ITS PAINFUL but YET ITS ooooooo SOOOO GOOOOD.

Maybe I am into SM.. heheh.. no anal though thxs huahahaha… i dun mind trying SM if i get to do the whipping.


image:http://www.mccullagh.org/db9/1ds-18/romantic-whipping-sm.jpg

End of this entry.. would like to give thxs to http://an-optimist.blogspot.com/ for the free advert you did hehehe.. just happen to come across your blog and saw it. like the flash u did 🙂 unfortunately i have very little readers so doubt i will refer alot to your site, which is why i have to resort to my sex change to stay in competition 🙂

*I normally try and give thxs and link to any pages from where i get my image from but that is not possible all the time. If i had used any pictures that belongs to you. send me an email and i will create the appropriate link to your webbie 🙂 thxs

2 Responses to “Chilli”


  1. 1 Shaddie
    September 30, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    what?! no fair.. i liked you when you’re still a guy!

    good luck with your future posts! im sure the readership will increase sometime, even if you may have to flash your (man) boobs to make that happen 😀

  2. 2 V-teapls
    October 1, 2008 at 1:09 am

    FEMALE READER!!!!,, omg u just drive my pheromone level up by 2 fold .. i dun sound desperate do i o_O hehe.. the worst thing abt man boobs is those nipple hair so i might need to get it waxed before showing my


Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


