09
Sep
08

Preachers

Have you guys ever been trap by preachers into little corners? I absolutely hate it esp back in singapore when u are taking the buses. I remember once i took a relatively empty bus with plenty of spare sits around and a preacher came onto the bus. Of all places for him to sit, he sat right next to me asking me question like ” are u christian,do u go to the church, do u know what have jesus done for u?”. Now, what can u do in such situation? I would love to tell him to fuck off but parents have taught me well.

Honestly until one day jesus in his almightyness show up in front of me, i will continue treating it as a myth and not a fact of his existence. I have nothing against any religion but i find it offensive when it starts to intrude into my life.

Being shallow, i wouldn’t have mind if its a hot chick though. could be a guy thing or could just be me. But when its a middle age man, I am sorrie. i dun swing that way and i have no patience for such nonsense. I guess thats why sometimes u hear so many stories of guys going to church just to meet chicks. I end up alighting the bus like 5 stops away and had to pretence to walk away from the busstop until the bus is out of sight then i walk back to the bus stop for the next bus. Lucky buses in singapore are bloody efficient and only took like 3 minutes for the next bus to come.

I have heard from friends that some actually follow you off the bus and walk with u. That is just crazy. but imagine if thats a chick who did that.. hippy doo da šŸ™‚

0 Responses to “Preachers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Recent migration to wordpress from blogspot the original blog can still be found at teapls.blogspot.com I have link all image sources on the image itself I will always reference my source whenever possible but with so many images floating around the net, it is pretty hard to identify which image belongs to who. If I have not given the source proper credit, inform me and i will correct it immediately

Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Category

Email Subscription to teapls


